The Big Downsize

The Big Downsize

Weekdays (Nov. 6, 7, 8, 11 & 12, 2019) | 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Sat./Sun. (Dec. 21, 22, 28, 29 & Jan. 4) | 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 
De-cluttering queen Jane Veldhoven, knows what it takes to get this job done. She’s been helping people downsize their lives for over 15 years and she’s about to start this journey with two more families in over their heads.

Before Pam can start living her new single life, she needs to somehow move from a packed house into a one-bedroom apartment. The MacNeil siblings are facing the overwhelming job of clearing out their childhood home to get ready to put on the market.

The Big Downsize is an exploration of why we love our possessions so much and the emotional baggage and stress that comes crashing down when there is no choice but to let things go.

It’s a real-life roller coaster everyone will connect with.

Watch: Global News Halifax chats with Jane about The Big Downsize


WATCH A PREVIEW

Share This Post On

Browse Shows

ONE TV is part of the ZoomerMedia interactive network