ZNews Rewind

ZNEWS Rewind

Wednesdays July 31 - Aug. 28, 2019 | 2pm ET/11am PT
Daily Sept. 19 - 22, 2019 | 11pm ET/8pm PT

A half hour look back at our favourite ZNews stories in the areas of strength, fitness, nutrition, ultimate Zoomers and inspiration.

Hosted by ZNews videographer/producer Darrin Maharaj.

Share This Post On

Browse Shows

ONE TV is part of the ZoomerMedia interactive network