Anjelica’s 22 Minute Workout

Daily | 7:30am & 7pm ET

Get ready to get retro-active! Anjelica's 22 Minute Workout pays tribute to the aerobics craze of the 80s. Champion dancer Anjelica Scannura will ...Read More

Zoomer Yoga: Healing Yoga

Daily | 6:30am, 8:30am, & 6pm ET / 3:30am, 5:30am & 3pm PT
Tuesdays | 2pm ET / 11am PT

Healing Yoga is designed for all ages and abilities, with an emphasis on achievable & appropriate yoga poses to ease the symptoms of specific health ...Read More

The Perfect Diet For You?

Saturdays, August 1, 8 & 15, 2020 | 3pm ET / Noon PT

The Perfect Diet For You? tests the latest weight loss theory on 75 people and follows the dieters through the ups and downs of their individual ...Read More

The Big Crash Diet Experiment

Friday, July 17, 2020 | 8pm ET / 5 PT
Saturday, July 25, 2020 | 3pm ET / Noon PT

Could crash diets be the future of weight loss? This bold documentary tackles the obesity crisis head on, testing out a radical crash diet based on ...Read More

Radical Age

Sat. & Sun., Aug. 28, 29, Sept. 5 & 6, 2020 | 2 & 8pm ET / 11am & 5pm PT

In Radical Age we meet six so-called seniors who have no interest in trudging the status quo path. ...Read More

The Big Downsize

Season 2: Sat./Sun., July 11, 12, 18, 19 & 25, 2020 | 8:30pm ET / 5:30 PT
Season 1 Encore: Weekdays July 28 - Aug. 3, 2020 | 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

The Big Downsize is an exploration of why we love our possessions so much and the emotional baggage and stress that comes crashing down when there is ...Read More

Lose Weight For Good

Mon. - Sat., Aug. 3 - 8, 2020 | 10:30pm ET/7:30 PT

Tom Kerridge mentors struggling dieters to cook & eat his delicious lower calorie recipes in an exciting 12 week experiment. Can they lose weight for ...Read More

Namaste

Daily | 7am, 9:30am & 5pm ET / 4am, 6:30am & 2pm PT
Sat. & Sun. 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

With Namaste, build core strength, stretch muscle groups, core alignment, balance and stimulate radiant calm with experts Kate Potter and Erica Blitz. ...Read More

A User’s Guide to Cheating Death

Mon. - Fri., July 24 - Aug. 3, 2020 | 8pm ET / 5 PT

"A User’s Guide to Cheating Death" is a documentary series that casts light on increasingly controversial procedures, diets and revived ancient ...Read More

Last 10 lbs Bootcamp

Daily at 10pm ET / 7 PT | June 16 - July 24, 2020

The Last 10 lbs Bootcamp propels both men and women through an intense fitness and nutrition regime designed to dramatically resize them in record ...Read More

How to Lose Weight Well

Mon. - Fri., June 15 - July 15, 2020 | 8pm ET / 5pm PT

On How To Lose Weight Well Dr. Xand van Tulleken and dietician Hala El-Shafie ask members of the public to road test the most hyped up and written ...Read More

ideacity

Daily | 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT

Produced and hosted by Moses Znaimer, ideacity is an annual conference that gathers the most innovative people to say important things about the ...Read More

Kabalah Yoga with Audi Gozlan

Daily | 11am & 6:30pm ET / 8am & 3:30pm PT

Yoga teacher, & Kabalah Yoga® creator Audi Gozlan demonstrates techniques combining traditional Hatha yoga with the mystical secrets of Kabalah. ...Read More

Spirit of Yoga

Daily | 11:30am ET/8:30am PT

Filmed in stunning locations in China, Tibet, and Hainan, Spirit of Yoga is a teaching course, seeking harmony between man and nature. ...Read More

Padma Yoga

Daily | 6am, 9am & 7:30pm ET / 3am, 6am & 4:30pm PT

Padma Yoga beautifully offers gentle yoga, healing breath work, simple meditations and spiritual wisdom for everyday living. ...Read More

Pilates from the Inside Out

Daily | 10am ET & 4pm ET/7am PT & 1pm PT

Pilates from the Inside Out gives easy techniques to strengthen your core, tone your muscles, & obtain a lean body without heart-pounding cardio ...Read More

Sweat the City

M - F June 1 - 12, 2020 | 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

"Sweat the City" explores fitness, fashion, and food. Host Adrianne Ho searches big cities to find innovative workouts, unique foods, and inspiring ...Read More

Bollyfit

Daily | 8:00am, 5:30 & 7:00pm ET/5:00am, 2:30 & 4pm PT

Host & Creator Reshmi Chetram takes her expertise in the art of Kathak and turns it into a fun, invigorating, easy-to-follow cardio routine called ...Read More

X-Weighted

Weekdays (through June 15, 2020) | 3pm ET / Noon PT

In a series of one-hour documentaries, X-Weighted tells the naked truth about weight loss. ...Read More

The Biggest Loser

Daily | 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT | 9pm ET/6pm PT | Midnight ET/9pm PT

Hosted by Alison Sweeney, "The Biggest Loser" is a long-running, popular series known for its contestants' incredible weight loss and makeovers. ...Read More

Tom Kerridge’s Fresh Start

Sat. & Sun., May 31 - June 20 | 8pm ET/ 5 PT

Tom Kerridge challenges eight families to ditch convenience food and cook from scratch at home. ...Read More

Ageless Gardens

Daily June 5 - 14, 2020 | 10pm ET / 7pm PT

Ageless Gardens is a visual celebration of gardens – and gardeners – with a special emphasis on the role gardens can play in healthy aging. ...Read More

Audi’s Body Flow

Daily June 30 - July 9, 2020 | 11am ET / 8 PT
Daily July 24 - Aug. 2, 2020 | 6:30pm ET / 3:30 PT

Audi Gozlan moves beyond the yoga mat, as he shares the personal workout routines and techniques that keep him strong, healthy, focused and fit. ...Read More

Hot Body, Hot Yoga

Saturday, May 30, 2020 | 10pm ET / 7pm PT

A schedule disrupting, different type of fitness program that takes viewers on transformational journey of deep relaxation, via the best yoga class ...Read More

The Ayurvedic Way

Sat. & Sun. July 19 - Sept. 6, 2020 | 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT

Join award-winning host Randall Mark and Lululemon co-founder Amrita Sondhi as they unlock the secrets of Ayurveda in The Ayurvedic Way. ...Read More

Body & Soul: An Introduction to Ayurveda

Returns TBA

Viewers are introduced to aspects of Ayurveda, with a focus on six styles of yoga, "dosha" body types, and therapeutic massage. ...Read More

Longevity Road Trip

Daily June 5 - 10, 2020 | 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT

In "Longevity Road Trip," five couples embark on journeys designed to explore and extend the limits of ageing and ultimately, to keep them young. ...Read More

ZNews Rewind

Daily June 20 - 24, 2020 | 11pm ET/8pm PT

A half hour look back at our favourite ZNews stories in the areas of strength, fitness, nutrition, ultimate Zoomers and inspiration. ...Read More

Gino’s Italian Coastal Escape

Saturdays & Sundays at 8pm / 5 PT | Returns July 19, 2020

From Venice to Genoa, celebrity chef Gino D' Acampo is on a stunning journey exploring Italy’s epic coastline, cuisine and culture. ...Read More

World’s Best Diet

Sun., May 31, & Mon., June 1, 2020 | 10pm ET / 7pm PT

Jimmy Doherty and Kate Quilton travel around the globe to look at local diets and rank them from the very worst to the very best. ...Read More

My Brain And Me

Sat., Aug. 29, 2020 | 8pm ET/5pm PT

In this very intimate story, journalist Andrew Marr is on a mission to understand the mysteries of the human brain and to achieve further recovery. ...Read More

Anjelica’s Dance Workout

Daily | June 12 - 21, 2020 at 7:30am ET/4:30am PT

Anjelica and her fellow dancers will take you through fun, fitness-focused dance routines including Barefoot Flamenco, Irish Stepdance and some sweet ...Read More

Shimmy

Daily June 3 - 28, 2020 | 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT
Daily June 21 - July 16, 2020 | 8am ET / 5am PT

Shimmy is an exercise series that integrates forty- three essential moves to help you experience the beauty, sensuality, and health benefits of Belly ...Read More

Ecstatic!

Returns TBA

Ecstatic! is a six-part series that explores how authentically happy people have managed to find peace and balance by enjoying their life to the ...Read More

Health Wellness & Lifestyle TV

Saturdays & Sundays | 1:30am ET/10:30pm PT (Fri./Sat.)

Health Wellness & Lifestyle TV is a fresh new series that gives the viewer up to date information on what you can do to lead a healthy lifestyle both ...Read More

Manifest: Power of Thought

Saturday, June 27, 2020 | 3pm ET/Noon PT

Manifest: Power of Thought explores the fascinating and controversial practice of 'manifesting' as it relates to love, money, health and career. ...Read More

Ask Dr. Zach

Mondays | 2pm ET/11am PT

On “Ask Dr. Zach,” people with health concerns are able to receive one-on-one medical expertise. ...Read More

Divine Intervention

Fridays | 2pm ET/11am PT

Rabbi Shmuley Boteach gives practical, inspirational advice to those seeking to overcome their fears and make changes in their lives. ...Read More

Organic Panic

Wednesdays | 2pm ET / 11am PT
Sat. & Sun., June 14 - July 18 | 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

Organic Panic pits organic “Believers” against organic “Skeptics” in a battle to win the hearts and minds of concerned global citizens. ...Read More

Messages from Spirit with Colette Baron-Reid

Thursdays | 2pm ET/11am PT

Colette offers her unique perspective with each reading: a blend of evidence from the other side paired with sound guidance regarding the possibility ...Read More

The Concert Series

Nightly | 4am ET / 1am PT

The Zoomer Concert Series is a television series featuring musical performances by the greatest artists on the classical world stage today. ...Read More

5 Seekers

Daily, June 10 - 15, 2020 | 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT

Guided by host Ralph Benmergui, a group of five women and men travel to some of the most spiritually attuned places in the world. ...Read More

ZNews

Daily | Various Times

With ZNews, Darrin Maharaj brings you daily coverage for Canada’s 45+ Zoomers of health, finance, entertainment, sex & issues that effect you & ...Read More

Medicine Woman

Sundays at 3:30pm ET / 12:30 PT | Mar. 29 - June 21, 2020
Weekdays at 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT | June 15 - July 1, 2020

A young woman doctor's quest for knowledge leads her through 6 continents as she uncovers the health & wellness secrets of the world's indigenous ...Read More

Guides and Gurus

Weekdays 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT | Aug. 7 - 25, 2020

Guides and Gurus is a thirteen part documentary series featuring portraits of remarkable healers and spiritual leaders. ...Read More

Beautiful Little Classics

Daily | 2am ET/11pm PT

Beautiful Little Classics is a groundbreaking ambient classical music program that can be left on as an omnipresent backdrop to work, entertain, or ...Read More

Browse Shows

ONE TV is part of the ZoomerMedia interactive network