Under the Sun

under_the_sun[1]

Weeknights, Jan. 14 - Feb. 18, 2016. | 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT
Weekdays Feb. 16 - Mar. 22 | 3pm ET/Noon PT

In a world that emphasizes fast-paced cultures and societies, hormone enhanced growth and processed foods, Under The Sun takes a more natural approach.

Join Host Nathan LeRoy on a fun and fascinating trip to organic farms, orchards and processing facilities worldwide. There we learn about the how and why of organic production. in a series that is light, upbeat and energetic, exuding a feeling of discovery and adventure.

Share This Post On