Shalom in the Home

Shalom in the Home

Daily | 8pm ET/5pm PT & Midnight ET/9pm PT

Shalom in the Home is a one-hour primetime program that helps families overcome their thorniest problems. The program is hosted by Rabbi Shmuley Boteach, an Oxford-trained theologian and philosopher who’s written a dozen-plus books on relationships and families and has counseled thousands of people through difficulties with marriage, parenting, sex and self-worth.

The hallmark of the series is Shmuley’s insight into relationships, marriage and parenting. In each episode, he takes one family on an intensive ten-day journey. Using a battery of exercises and technologies, he’ll help them come to terms with their problems and find the skills and commitments they’ll need to improve things. His philosophy is that there is no such thing as bad children. Rather, adults that need help to be better individuals, spouses and parents. When our kids act up, it’s time to look in the mirror.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Browse Shows

ONE TV is part of the ZoomerMedia interactive network