Bulging Brides

Bulging Brides - Season 1

Daily | 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT
(Returns Sept. 4, 2017)

Harsh title, but everyone knows that brides tend to buy their gowns in a size that represents their dream shape, not their current contours. Each episode of the series follows brides as they try to shed unwanted pounds and inches, aided by personal trainer Tommy Europe and nutritionist Nadeen Boman.

Bulging Brides

“Worried in White” – Sun., May 8 at 10pm ET | Mon., June 12 at 1:30pm ET
A passion for big meals and junk food has left Sarah bulging out of her wedding dress.

“Better Late than Never” – Mon., May 29 at 10pm ET | Tues., June 13 at 1:30pm ET
Heidi has a battle her lazy tendencies to lose pounds and fit into her wedding dress.

“Two Sizes Too Big” – Tues., May 30 at 10pm ET | Wed., June 14 at 1:30pm ET
Kymm bought her wedding dress too small and she’s desperate to lose weight.

“Days of Wine & Workouts” – Wed., May 31 at 10pm ET | Thurs., June 15 at 1:30pm ET
A love food and wine is keeping Cathy from fitting into her wedding dress.

“Last Minute Squeeze” – Thurs., June 1 at 10pm ET | Fri., June 16 at 1:30pm ET
Sarah needs all the help she can get to lose weight and fit into her wedding dress.

“Frock Frenzy” – Fri., June 2 at 10pm ET | Mon., June 19 at 1:30pm ET
Shelley’s in a panic over a wedding dress that’s too small.

“Stressed to the Max” – Sat., June 3 at 10pm ET | Tues., June 20 at 1:30pm ET
Erin’s worst nightmare has come true – she can’t fit into her wedding dress.

“Just Harried” – Sun., June 4 at 10pm ET | Wed., June 21 at 1:30pm ET
Sarah is a busy mom who’s trying to drop inches so she can breathe in her wedding dress.

“Bursting at the Seams” – Mon., June 5 at 10pm ET | Thurs., June 22 at 1:30pm ET
Tristen has six weeks to get into her ultra-revealing wedding dress or she’ll be busting out all over.

“Tomboy Temptations” – Tues., June 6 at 10pm ET | Fri., June 23, at 1:30pm ET
Too much bonding over beer and pizza has left tomboy Tanya unable to zip up her wedding dress.

“Family Matters” – Wed., June 7 at 10pm ET | Mon., June 26 at 1:30pm ET
Big Portuguese portions are keeping this bride-to-be bulging through the hips and out of her dress.

“No Pain, No Gain” – Thurs., June 8 at 10pm ET | Tues., June 27 at 1:30pm ET
Sharon’s got six weeks to melt away the weight or she won’t have a dress to wear to her own wedding.

“Dress Stress” – Fri., June 9 at 10pm ET | Wed., June 28 at 1:30pm ET
Andrea’s skin tight wedding dress is ready to burst just like her dreams of looking hot for her topical wedding.

“Project Princess” – Sat., June 10 at 10pm ET | Thurs., June 29 at 1:30pm ET
Desiree’s desperate to look like a princess on her big day, but it’s going to be a royally rough journey for this bulging bride.

“Big Fat Italian Bride” – Sun., June 11 at 10pm ET | Fri., June 30 at 1:30pm ET
Dina will have to give up her flattering Italian treats so she can fit into the wedding dress of her dreams.

“Break Out” – Mon., June 12 at 10pm ET | Mon., July 3 at 1:30pm ET
Out-of-shape bride-to-be Yolanda has to break with her unhealthy lifestyle if she wants her gown to zip up in six weeks.

“Picture Imperfect” – Tues., June 13 at 10pm ET | Tues., July 4 at 1:30pm ET
Jamie is a painter who wants to look picture perfect on her wedding day.

“Spinning Her Wheels” – Wed., June 14 at 10pm ET | Wed., July 5 at 1:30pm ET
Michelle’s gone from fit to fat and only has six weeks to turn things around if she wants to get her wedding dress zipped up.

“Vowing to Wow” – Thurs., June 15 at 10pm ET | Thurs., July 6 at 1:30pm ET
Tommy and Nadeen have their hands full with Tracy, who needs to work her butt off or say goodbye to her dream dress.

“Weekend Warrior” – Fri., June 16 at 10pm ET | Fri., July 7 at 1:30pm ET
Nicole has to conquer her weekend warrior ways and adopt a healthy lifestyle 24/7 if she wants to avoid spilling out of her shapeless gowns.

“The Big Squeeze” – Sat., June 17 at 10pm ET | Mon., July 10 at 1:30pm ET
Hope aims to drop enough inches to squeeze into her gown.

“Destination Buff” – Sun., June 18 at 10pm ET | Tues., July 11 at 1:30pm ET
Kelly wants to drop the flab and look like a buff bride for her fast-approaching wedding.

“Stress Test” – Mon., June 19 at 10pm ET | Wed., July 12 at 1:30pm ET
Meghan needs to commit to a strict fitness and nutrition plan so she can fit into her wedding dress.

“Ring of Fire” – Tues., June 20 at 10pm ET | Thurs., July 13 at 1:30pm ET
Lorri has to control her impulses if she wants to look great on her wedding day.

“Closing the Gap” – Wed., June 21 at 10pm ET | Fri., July 14 at 1:30pm ET
Samah’s gown won’t close and it’s only six weeks to the wedding.

“Period of Adjustment” – Thurs., June 22 at 10pm ET | Mon., July 17 at 1:30pm ET
Time is running out for Kimberly and her tight fitting wedding dress.

“Dream Fever” – Fri., June 23 at 10pm ET | Tues., July 18 at 1:30pm ET
Marcie’s marrying the man of her dreams, but she’s having nightmares of her dress not fitting.

“Don’t be Saree” – Sat., June 24 at 10pm ET | Wed., July 19 at 1:30pm ET
Priya’s belly will be hanging out of her midriff-baring outfit at her wedding if she doesn’t put on her running shoes and a better attitude.

“Beach Wedding Blues” – Sun., June 25 at 10pm ET | Thurs., July 20 at 1:30pm ET
Katheren has six weeks to get her dress gliding over her curves instead of clinging to her bulges.

“Photo Finish” – Mon., June 26 at 10pm ET | Fri., July 21 at 1:30pm ET
Hedy needs to slim down enough to remove the clamp that’s holding her dress together and an unexpected surprise is causing additional stress.

“Power Princess” – Tues., June 27 at 10pm ET | Mon., July 24 at 1:30pm ET
Princess Season will have to hand over control to Tommy if she wants to fit into her wedding dress.

“Bodice Ripper” – Wed., June 28 at 10pm ET | Tues., July 25 at 1:30pm ET
Brittany loves her fiance’s fatty home-cooked meals, but she needs to learn to love the gym more.

“Veiled Promises” – Thurs., June 29 at 10pm ET | Wed., July 26 at 1:30pm ET
Kendra needs to give up her sedentary lifestyle and stop snacking on fast food to get into her retro wedding gown.

“Gown to Gourmet” – Fri., June 30 at 10pm ET | Thurs., July 27 at 1:30pm ET
Lindsay needs to learn to say no to her fiancé’s gourmet meals and yes to Tommy’s tough workouts if she wants to fit into her gown in just six weeks.

“Bling It On” – Sat., July 1 at 10pm ET | Fri., July 28 at 1:30pm ET
This Portuguese princess can’t wait to marry her Italian stallion but she needs to fit into her dress first.

“Fit to the Family” – Sun., July 2 at 10pm ET | Mon., July 31 at 1:30pm ET
Tonya needs to slim down enough to fit into her dress and look hotter than her ultra-fit mother-in-law for the wedding.

“Miles to the Aisle” – Mon., July 3 at 10pm ET | Tues., Aug. 1 at 1:30pm ET
Jennifer needs to whittle down her waistline in just six weeks if she wants to look hot in her wedding dress.

“Weight and See” – Tues., July 4 at 10pm ET | Wed., Aug. 2 at 1:30pm ET
Jennifer’s already lost 100 pounds on her weight loss journey and now needs a final push to reach her ultimate goal of fitting into her wedding dress.

“Hustle and Bustle” – Wed., July 5 at 10pm ET | Thurs., Aug. 3 at 1:30pm ET
Kritsen needs help from her fiancé to plan the wedding, but more than that, she needs Tommy and Nadeen’s help to get her into her dress.

Share This Post On

Browse Shows

ONE TV is part of the ZoomerMedia interactive network