Shows

come dine with me group

Come Dine With Me

Returns TBA |

Five strangers take turns hosting a dinner party for their fellow contestants who give points for the night based on the food and atmosphere.

Read More...
The Audience

The Audience

Returns TBA |

Meet someone in crisis with a life-changing decision to make. To answer it, they open up every corner of their life to 50 ordinary people, The Audience.

Read More...
Organic Panic Season 2

Organic Panic

Feb. 8-14, 2016| 10pm ET/7pm PT
Feb. 15-26, 2016 | 2pm ET/11am PT

Organic Panic pits organic “Believers” against organic “Skeptics” in a battle to win the hearts and minds of concerned global citizens.

Read More...
Britain's Secret Homes

Britain’s Secret Homes

Returns TBA |

Britain’s Secret Homes reveals the remarkable and fascinating stories behind the UK’s Top 50 most secret, surprising and intriguing homes.

Read More...
Healing Yoga with Deborah Devine

Healing Yoga

Daily | 6:30, 8:30, 11:30am, 4 & 6pm ET / 3:30, 5:30, 8:30am, 1 & 3pm PT
Sat. & Sun. | 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

Healing Yoga is designed for all ages and abilities, with an emphasis on achievable & appropriate yoga poses to ease the symptoms of specific health issues.

Read More...
Gino's Italian Escape

Gino’s Italian Escape

Weekends Jan. 24-Mar. 5, 2016. | 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT

Follow chef Gino D'Acampo on a magical journey across Italy to meet the people, experience the culture & of course taste the food of his beautiful country.

Read More...
Relax California Style

Relax California Style

Saturdays, Dec. 12 - Jan. 23 | 3:30pm ET/12:30 PT
Weekdays Jan. 28 - Feb. 15 | 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT

Whether your relaxation choice is yoga, mild exercise, spa pampering or other techniques, Relax California Style will put you in a peaceful state of mind.

Read More...
Worlds-Best-Diet-600[1]

World’s Best Diet

Returns TBA |

As opposed to Britain, people in some other countries stay slimmer and live longer, healthier lives. So what’s their secret? What is the World's Best Diet?

Read More...
Shalom in the Home hosted by Rabbi Shmuley Boteach

Shalom in the Home

Returns TBA |

On Shalom in the Home, Rabbi Shmuley helps families come to terms with the thorniest problems & find the skills & commitments they need to improve things.

Read More...
Bare Beauty

Bare Beauty

Mon. - Fri., Jan. 11 - Feb. 12, 2016 | 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

Meet Anita, beauty expert and friend. In every episode, Anita dishes out natural beauty secrets as she talks to experts, and travels the world.

Read More...
MessagesFromSpirit_Colette2_MLindeman_600[1]

Messages from Spirit with Colette Baron-Reid

Weeknights Jan. 25-Mar. 1 | 11pm ET/8pm PT

Colette offers her unique perspective with each reading: a blend of evidence from the other side paired with sound guidance regarding the possibility of transformation.

Read More...
The Secret Caribbean with Trevor McDonald

The Secret Caribbean with Trevor McDonald

Returns TBA |

Join popular presenter Sir Trevor McDonald as he explores the beautiful islands of the Caribbean.

Read More...
Adventurer's Guide to Britain

The Adventurer’s Guide to Britain

Weekends - July 2016 | 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT

The Adventurer's Guide To Britain strays from the beaten track to uncover the mysteries and secret wonders of the British Isles.

Read More...
The Diet That Time Forgot

The Diet that Time Forgot

Returns TBA |

Time for some extreme diet therapy as four junk food addicts go back in time to swap one of the worst diets in the world for one of the best.

Read More...
In the Kitchen with Stefano Faita

In The Kitchen with Stefano Faita

Mon. - Fri. | 2:30pm ET/11:30 am PT

Stefano Faita has a passion for making food from scratch with fresh, simple ingredients and rustic recipes inspired by his family's rich food history.

Read More...
The Posh Pescatarian hosted by Stephanie Uyidi-Harris

The Posh Pescatarian

Mon. - Fri. | 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT

Seafood enthusiast Stephanie Harris-Uyidi travels to exotic locations to take on new adventures and create fabulous meals using local seafood and ingredients.

Read More...
Mexican Food Made Simple hosted by Thomasina Miers

Mexican Food Made Simple

Daily | 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT

Chef, restauranteur and author Thomasina Miers travels to Mexico to share cooking tips and information with the colourful locals.

Read More...
Best Recipes Ever hosted by Kary Osmond

Best Recipes Ever

Mon. - Fri. | 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT

Best Recipes Ever takes you through “tested-till-perfect” recipes straight from the pages of Canadian Living magazine.

Read More...
Taking_Back_The_Years_600

Taking Back the Years

Weekdays Feb. 16 - 23 | 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT

In the fight against aging, who has the edge? East or West? Holistic healing or science?

Read More...
Apocalypse...When?

Apocalypse…When?

Daily Jan. 16-24 | 11pm ET/8pm PT

Apocalypse...When? explores the origins, implications, repercussions, and psychology of Doomsday thinking.

Read More...
Psychic Investigators

Psychic Investigators

Weeknights Mar. 2-Apr. 12 | 11pm ET/8pm PT

True stories of real life police investigations, all solved through the unlikely combination of high-tech detective work and paranormal psychic powers.

Read More...
Women on Top

Women on Top

Returns TBA |

Meet a group of women who have successfully achieved their dream career. As they share their passion, we learn their unique recipes for success.

Read More...
Good_Food_America_600

Good Food America

Daily (Through Feb. 26, 2016) | 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT

Fresh foods expert Chef Nathan Lyon criss-crosses the country and takes viewers on a culinary adventure in search of the tastiest and healthiest eats across America.

Read More...
Yogi Cameron - A Model Guru - Logo

Yogi Cameron: A Model Guru

Mon. - Fri., Jan. 11 - Feb. 15, 2016. | 3:00pm ET/Noon PT

We could all use a personal life guru. Someone to help keep us feeling great. Meet Yogi Cameron, former super model, turned ayurvedic healer & yoga master.

Read More...
Believe

Believe

Daily | 12pm ET /9am PT

Believe delightfully pairs stunning nature videography with soothing classical music to create an ideal backdrop for inspirational text.

Read More...
Padma Yoga

Padma Yoga

Daily | 6am, 9am & 4:30pm ET / 3am, 6am &1:30pm PT

Padma Yoga beautifully offers gentle yoga, healing breath work, simple meditations and spiritual wisdom for everyday living.

Read More...
ZNews Host Darrin Maharaj

ZNews

Daily | Various Times

With ZNews, Darrin Maharaj brings you daily coverage for Canada’s 45+ Zoomers of health, finance, entertainment, sex & issues that effect you & your family.

Read More...
Starting Over

Starting Over

Daily | 8pm & Midnight ET/5pm & 9pm PT

Starting Over follows an ever-changing group of diverse and captivating women as they attempt to make extraordinary changes in their lives - all while living under the same roof.

Read More...
Bollyfit

Bollyfit

Daily | 8am, 5:30 & 7pm ET / 5am, 2:30 & 4pm PT
Sat. & Sun. | 1pm ET / 10am PT

Host & Creator Reshmi Chetram takes her expertise in the art of Kathak and turns it into a fun, invigorating, easy-to-follow cardio routine called Bollyfit!

Read More...
SpiritofYoga1_600x338

Spirit of Yoga

Daily | 11:30am & 7:30pm ET/8:30am & 4:30pm PT

Filmed in stunning locations in China, Tibet, and Hainan, Spirit of Yoga is a teaching course, seeking harmony between man and nature.

Read More...
Shimmy

Shimmy

Daily | 7:30am & 7:30pm ET / 4:30am & 4:30pm PT

Shimmy is an exercise series that integrates forty- three essential moves to help you experience the beauty, sensuality, and health benefits of Belly Dance.

Read More...
under_the_sun[1]

Under the Sun

Weeknights, Jan. 14 - Feb. 18, 2016. | 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT
Weekdays Feb. 16 - Mar. 22 | 3pm ET/Noon PT

Follow fascinating adventures under the sun to organic farms, orchards and processing facilities worldwide where LeRoy explores the how and why of organic production.

Read More...
The Conspiracy Show with Richard Syrett - Season 3

Conspiracy Show with Richard Syrett

Mon. - Fri.| 11:00pm ET/8:00 PT
Sat. - Sun. | 9:30pm ET/6:30 PT

The Conspiracy Show with Richard Syrett investigates extraordinary claims within the fields of conspiracy, supernatural, paranormal and UFO/ET phenomena.

Read More...
Pilates from the Inside Out hosted by Karon Karter

Pilates from the Inside Out

Daily | 10am ET / 7am PT

Pilates from the Inside Out gives easy techniques to strengthen your core, tone your muscles, & obtain a lean body without heart-pounding cardio workouts.

Read More...
Namaste S3 600

Namaste

Daily | 7, 9:30am & 5pm ET / 4, 6:30am & 2pm PT
Sat. & Sun. 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

With Namaste, build core strength, stretch muscle groups, core alignment, balance and stimulate radiant calm with experts Kate Potter and Erica Blitz.

Read More...
Medicine Woman

Medicine Woman

Returns TBA |

A young woman doctor's quest for knowledge leads her through 6 continents as she uncovers the health & wellness secrets of the world's indigenous cultures.

Read More...
ideacity 2015

ideacity

Daily | 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT

Produced and hosted by Moses Znaimer, ideacity is an annual conference that gathers the most innovative people to say important things about the world.

Read More...
Kabalah Yoga with Audi Gozlan

Kabalah Yoga with Audi Gozlan

Daily | 11am & 6:30pm ET / 8am & 3:30pm PT

Yoga teacher, & Kabalah Yoga® creator Audi Gozlan demonstrates techniques combining traditional Hatha yoga with the mystical secrets of Kabalah.

Read More...
Beautiful Little Classics

Beautiful Little Classics

Daily | 2am ET/11pm PT

Beautiful Little Classics is a groundbreaking ambient classical music program that can be left on as an omnipresent backdrop to work, entertain, or love by.

Read More...